Messi Sets a Record by Winning Six Time FIFA Player of the Year Award
By: Muhammad Aanish Mujahid
Sep 26, 2019

Messi Sets a Record by Winning Six Time FIFA Player of the Year Award

A FIFA Awards Ceremony is one of the most popular football ceremony which is basically held to render the best player awards who deliver an outstanding performance in the whole year. Today, this news is all about FIFA player of the year 2019.

This year FIFA ceremony is scheduled in Milan & Lionel Messi becomes the winner of the FIFA best player of the year. The competitors that he defeated are Liverpool defender Virgil van Dijk & Cristiano Ronaldo who has won five times player of the year award.

Previously for some years, Messi face many problems & not played well as it can be. But now, Messi accelerated his form again & showing his potential to his lovers. Messi has millions of followers who want to see him with his best.

Last session Messi won the La Liga title with Barcelona as well as awarded with a European golden boot by doing a 54 Goals in 58 matches.

However, his experience with the international team was not successful as it can be & lose the Copa America semi-finals to rivals Brazil.

The win of Lionel Messi is quite surprising because his competitor Virgil van Dijk having won the European best player award & will be expected to win the best FIFA player of this year.

Muhammad Aanish Mujahid

Muhammad Aanish Mujahid

I am a professional journalist.......


Information Bae

Dec 9 2019
This is the area where you can comment on current news.
leave a comment

Create Account

Log In Your Account